Archery Victoria

2018 Archery Victoria Board Nominations

2018 Archery Victoria Board Nominations

Archery Victoria would like to announce that nominations for Archery Victoria Board positions are now open.

The positions open for nomination in this year are 2 x Board Members and 1 x Members Representative.

These positions are currently filled by Brendan Jones, Alec Potts, and Alan Howell respectively.

Nominations will be announced and voted upon at the next AV Annual General Meeting. (date to be confirmed)

Select the link below for further information.

2018 Archery Victoria Board Nomination information

We are grateful to the Organisations below for their ongoing support of Archery in Victoria.

Find out more about our proud sponsors by selecting their logo.