Archery Victoria

2018 NAC State Team announced

This years State Team & Honorary State Team for the 2018 National Archery Championships have now been confirmed.

Archery Victoria thanks all candidates for nominating for the State or Honorary Teams at the 2018 National Archery Championships. 

The final team selection is :

Open State Team 2018

Womens Compound

Helene Wilson; Karina Cave

Womens Recurve

Dawn Nelson-Furnell; Janine Lyons; Debbie Tremelling; Ros Greig

Mens Compound

Adam Bielby; Shaun Hastie; Marcel Verstegen; Sam Breeden

Mens Recurve

Jason Butterworth; Dan Jansen; Ben Howell; Gerard Middendorp

Honorary State Team 2018

Womens Barebow

Debbie Tremelling; Ros Greig

Womens Longbow

Suzanne Hurley

Mens Barebow

Mike Matthews; Mark Slade

Mens Longbow

Guenter Licht; Reece Lyons

Archery Victoria wish all of our competitors the best of luck in their endeavours, and hope you can bring home the National Championship Trophy!

We are grateful to the Organisations below for their ongoing support of Archery in Victoria.

Find out more about our proud sponsors by selecting their logo.