Archery Parties

There are many types of archery parties that can be conducted. Birthday parties for the kids is always popular. These are usually conducted on the club grounds but can be on-site if the area selected meets our safety standards.

Corporate Parties

These are also popular such as team bonding sessions or a form of bonus for a hard working team. Again these can be held at club grounds or on-site where it meets our safety standards. In addition to these parties we can also provide medals for the top three or even the person that comes last along with a tasty banquet all for a small additional fee.

School Fetes

We are more than happy to attend these events as a fund raising function. In most cases we only need a 10 metre wide by a 50 metre long range ensuring that no-one can enter from the sides. For more details contact the nearest club to you and they will check out the venue for you.

Balnarring , Mornington Peninsula
Angel Archers Inc.
Dawn 0417115160
www.angelarchers.org

Hamilton and surrounding area
Greater Hamilton Archers
Brendan 5574 2330
Skype: brendan.jones3175

www.facebook.com/GreaterHamiltonArchers

Moorabbin and surrounding suburbs
Moorabbin Archery Club
Bill 0419 578 650
www.mac.asn.au

Yarra Valley and Dandenong Ranges
Yarra Valley Archers
Ian 5967 3323
www.yarravalleyarch

 

 

Clubs
(Click on the town/suburb closest to you for full details of Come'n'Try programs, location, shooting times, etc. in a PDF format) 

Country              Club                                  Contact                       Phone                     Website
Ballarat Wendouree Wendouree Archery Club   John Blake 0424 914 860 www.wendoureearchery.com
Balnarring Angel Archers Inc. Dawn Nelson-Furnell 0417 115 160 www.angelarchers.org 
Benalla North Eastern Archers Inc Anneliese Brandauer 0400 403 037 www.northeasternarchers.org.au 
Castlemaine Chewton Bowmen Trevor Hall 0400 258 847 www.chewtonbowmen.com
Geelong Geelong Archers John Womersley 0418 521 372 www.geelongarchers.org.au
Hamilton Greater Hamilton Archery Inc. Brendan Jones 0417 386 100 www.facebook.com/GreaterHamiltonArchers
Horsham Horsham Company of Archers Alex Graham 0407 861 535 https://www.facebook.com/horshamarchery/
Meeniyan South Eastern Target Archers Robert Welsh  **email contact only** email to: robert@dcsi.net.au
Morwell Twin City Archers Gippsland Peter Bennett   03 5127 8964 https://www.facebook.com/Twin-City-Archers-Gippsland-118900451600961/
Phillip Island Phillip Island Target Archers Peter Mariani 0417 349 418 www.facebook.com/PhillipIslandTargetArchers
Wangaratta Wangaratta Archers Incoporated Paul Gardener 0419 681 656 wangarattaarchers.org.au
Warrnambool  Archers Of Warrnambool  Michael Clark 0422 868 406  www.facebook.com/WarrnamboolArchery
         
Metropolitan Club Contact Phone Website
Box Hill Box Hill City Archers   Faye Logan  03 9802 4028 www.bhca.net.au
Bulleen  Yarra Bowmen  Zoran Radicic 0405 048 188 www.yarrabowmen.com.au
Cheltenham A.I.M Archers in Melbourne Leigh Robertson 0458 354 379 www.aimarchery.com.au
Cranbourne Phoenix Archery Club Terence Lyons 0404 978 752 https://www.facebook.com/phoenixarcheryclub/
Ferntree Gully Sherbrooke Archers  Peter Reid 0409 545 335 www.sherbrookearchers.org.au
Footscray Southern Cross Archers  David Nguyen 0422 031 626 Not Applicable
Frankston Frankston Archery Club   Brian Fitton 0413 295 494 https://www.facebook.com/FacFrankstonArcheryClub/ 
Heidelberg Heidelberg Archers Glenn Ambrose 0415 828 666 www.heidelbergarchers.org
Kew Kew City Bowmen     Robert McKenzie 0407 201 715 www.kewarchery.com
Launching Place Yarra Valley Archers Ian Simmonds 03 5967 3323 https://www.facebook.com/yarravalleyarchers/
Lilydale Yering District Archers Amanda Barkway 0401 818 458  www.yeringdistrictarchers.org.au
Moorabbin Moorabbin Archery Club    Bill Williams   03 9553 1483   www.mac.asn.au
Mulgrave Waverley City Archers   Steve Lovett 0416 010 689 www.waverleycityarchers.org.au
Werribee Werribee Archery Irene Norman 0417 538 672 www.werribeearchery.com
Yarrambat Diamond Valley Archers Club House 03 9436 1293 www.dva.asn.au

 

Join Now Renew
Enter Events
Online Store

PHOTO GALLERY

  • Open State Team 2016Open State Team 2016
  • Youth State Team 2015Youth State Team 2015
  • Open State Team 2015Open State Team 2015
  • Youth State Team 2016Youth State Team 2016

More Photos here >