Archery Victoria

AV Board & Officials

Mailing Address

Archery Victoria
P.O. Box 288
Yarraville,  VIC 3013

Board Members      
President Guenter Licht 0419 878 446 president@archeryvic.org.au
Vice-President Deb Popov-Conroy 0417 386 100 deb@alphalink.com.au
Secretary Irene Norman 0417 538 672 secretary@archeryvic.org.au
Chief Financial Officer Deb Jones 0400 440 130 cfo@archeryvic.org.au
Board Member Robyn Mortimer 0412 301 739 rmmortimer1@gmail.com
Board Member Vacant
Members Representative Vacant
       
Officials      
AV Officials Administrator Sheryn Licht 0412 817 599 judgesadmin@archeryvic.org.au
Coaching Coordinator Irene Norman 0417 538 672 coaching@archeryvic.org.au
AV Ranking List Submitter Vacant archeryadmin@archeryvic.org.au
State Records Recorder Vacant RecordClaimsAV@gmail.com
State Badge Recorder Paul Gardiner 0419 681 656 badges@archeryvic.org.au
State Badge Recorder Ros Greig   PO Box 48, Warburton, Vic 3799

We are grateful to the Organisations below for their ongoing support of Archery in Victoria.

Find out more about our proud sponsors by selecting their logo.