Archery Victoria

AV Board & Officials

Mailing Address

Archery Victoria
P.O. Box 288
Yarraville,  VIC 3013

Board Members      
President Deb Jones 0400 440 130 president@archeryvic.org.au
Vice-President Deb Popov-Conroy 0413 222 298 deb@alphalink.com.au
Secretary Irene Norman 0417 538 672 secretary@archeryvic.org.au
Chief Financial Officer Robyn Mortimer 0412 301 739 rmmortimer1@gmail.com
Board Member Hazel Hockley 0412 224 242 nuttyhazel@optusnet.com.au
Board Member Vacant
       
Officials      
AV Officials Administrator Sheryn Licht 0412 817 599 judgesadmin@archeryvic.org.au
Coaching Coordinator Irene Norman 0417 538 672 coaching@archeryvic.org.au
AV Ranking List Submitter Guenter Licht 0419 878 446 archeryadmin@archeryvic.org.au
State Records Recorder Guenter Licht 0419 878 446 archeryadmin@archeryvic.org.au
State Badge Recorder Paul Gardiner 0419 681 656 badges@archeryvic.org.au
State Badge Recorder Ros Greig   PO Box 48, Warburton, Vic 3799
Online Activity Manager Alan Howell 0466 772 832 ahnrg@hotmail.com

We are grateful to the Organisations below for their ongoing support of Archery in Victoria.

Find out more about our proud sponsors by selecting their logo.